Close login-form
Login for the secure area
User:

Password:

BOMAG Parts & Service Departments

Fast, accurate, dependable!

Satisfied customers are the basis of our success - that's why the

BOMAG Parts & Service departments are available when you need us.

 

Click to find your nearest BOMAG Dealer.

Contact Parts or Service by eMail





CAPTCHA Image refresh

 

BOMAG Parts Department:

  

Phone: (800) 522-6624

Fax: (800) 654-6213

 

Jason Crabtree

Parts Sales Representative

Phone: (309) 852-6122

jason.crabtree@bomag.com

 

LuAnn Sopiars

Parts Sales Representative

Phone: (309) 852-6196

luann.sopiars@bomag.com

 

Tammy Johnson

Parts Sales Representative

Phone: (309) 852-6197

tammy.johnson@bomag.com

 

Sharon Dale

Parts Sales Representative

Phone: (309) 852-6229

sharon.dale@bomag.com

 

DeAnn Kendall

Supervisor, Parts Sales Representative

Phone: (309) 852-6231

deann.kendall@bomag.com

 

Jean Hamilton

Returns Clerk

Phone: (309) 852-6200

jean.hamilton@bomag.com

 

Patty Neipert

Manager, Parts Sales

Phone: (309) 852-6193

patty.neipert@bomag.com

 

BOMAG Service Department:

 

Patrick Tunney

Service Engineer - Heavy Tandem/Double Drums, Static and Pneumatic Compactors

Phone: (309) 852-6336

patrick.tunney@bomag.com

 

Bill Aldred

Service Engineer - Single Drum Rollers and Paving Products; Single Direction and Reversible Plates

Phone: (309) 852-6273

bill.aldred@bomag.com

 

Matthew Mirocha

Service Engineer - Landfill Prod.; Trench Compactor

Phone: (309) 852-6112

matthew.mirocha@bomag.com

 

Chris Eaton

Warranty Administrator

Phone: (309) 852-6163

chris.eaton@bomag.com

 

Justin Heartt

Service Engineer - Milling and Reclaimer / Stablizers

Phone: (309) 852-6383

justin.heartt@bomag.com

 

Steve Wilson

Manager, Product Development and Support

Phone: (309) 852-6195

steve.wilson@bomag.com

 

Diana Stuffelbeam

Administrative Assistant, Product Support

Phone: (309) 852-6179

diane.stuffelbeam@bomag.com

© 1997 - 2015 BOMAG GmbH. All rights reserved
Tracking

May BOMAG track your activities on its websites?

YesYes NoNo

Please click on the “Save” button to confirm your choice. The collected data, which will be stored anonymously, help us improving the user experience and services of our website. For more information, see our Data privacy.